Submitted Broadband Grant Applications and Letters of Intent


Ardmore Telephone Company, Inc.



Broadlife Communications

Central Alabama Electric Cooperative

Comcast Cable Communications, LLC

Coosa Valley Electric Cooperative


Cullman Electric Cooperative


Farmers Telecommunications Corporation


Hayneville Fiber Transport

Joe Wheeler EMC Corp.

JMF Solutions, Inc.

Knology of Alabama, Inc. (Wow Internet)

Mediacom Communications

Micro-Comm Telecommunications

MonCre Telephone Cooperative, Inc.

New Hope Telephone Cooperative

Omnipoint Technology Partners, LLC

Pea River Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Point Broadband Fiber Holding, LLC

R.M. Greene, Inc.

Ragland Telephone Company, Inc.

Riviera Utilities


Spectrum Southeast, LLC

TDS Telecommunications, LLC

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative

Troy Cablevision, Inc.

Utility Board of the City of Sylacauga

Windstream Alabama, LLC



Charter – Autauga Co

Charter – Blount Co

Charter – Jefferson Co

Charter – Lee Co

Charter – Marshall Co

Charter – Tallapoosa Co

Charter – Tuscaloosa

Charter – Walker Co

Comcast – Colbert Co

Comcast – Mobile Co

Coosa Valley Technologies

Covington Electric

Cyber Broadband – Bremen and Cold Springs

Cyber Broadband – Grandview Logan West Cullman

Cyber Broadband – Simpson Shores and Cold Springs

E Footprints – Perry Co

Farmers Telecommunications Company – Dutton

Farmers Telecommunications Company – Lookout Mountain

Hurricane WiFi – Perdido

Hurricane WiFi – Rabun

JTM Broadband – Lauderdale County Phase 2

JTM Broadband – Northern Alabama

JTM Broadband – Winston County Phase 2


Point Broadband – Macon Co

Point Broadband – Overlook

Point Broadband – Spring Villa

Point Broadband – Waverly

Roanoke Telephone Company – TEC Chambers Co

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative – Hodges

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative – Northeast Franklin

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative – Southeast Franklin

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative – Spruce Pine

Tombigbee Electric Cooperative – Vina

Troy Cable – 6

Troy Cable – 7

Troy Cable – 8

Windstream – Camp Hill

Windstream – Odenville North

Windstream – Springville



CAEC Zone 1 Application

CAEC Zone 2 Application

CAEC Zone 3 Application

CAEC Zone 4 Application

CAEC Zone 5 Application

CAEC Zone 6 Application

CAEC Zone 7 Application

CAEC Zone 8 Application

Charter Communications – Creekside – Trussville

Charter Communications – Deerfield – Dallas County

Charter Communications – Timberline Area – Calera, AL

Charter Communications – Town of Autaugaville

Comcast – Dauphin Island

Cyber Broadband – Fiber to the Home – Baileyton Joppa East Cullman County

Cyber Broadband – Fiber to the Premise – Smith Lake AL – Phase II

Farmers Telecommunications Cooperative – Northern DeKalb – Jackson County

Farmers Telecommunications Cooperative – Southern DeKalb Co





Gigafy – Rural Heflin – Fiber to the Home – Broadband Expansion

Hayneville Telephone company – Black Belt Community Project

Hayneville Telephone Company – Ebeneezer Road

Hayneville Telephone Company – Hayneville East Project

Hayneville Telephone Company – Hayneville West Project

Hayneville Telephone Company – Poorhouse Community

Hayneville Telephone Company – Sherling Lake

HCI – South Cleburne County

JTM Broadband – Lauderdale County Phase 1

JTM Broadband – Winston County Phase 1

Mediacom – Hwy 90 Subdivision

Mediacom Communications – Charmont Subdivision

Mediacom Communications – Cypress Bay West

Mediacom Communications – Joe Carter Rd

Millry Telephone Co – FTH III

Mon-Cre Telephone Cooperative – Clearview

Mon-Cre Telephone Cooperative – Hobbie

Moundville Telephone Co – MTC Middle-Mile

New Hope Telephone Cooperative – Berkley Fiber Expansion

OTELCO – Morgan City

Pine Belt Communications – Project Bulldog

TEC – Roanoke Community Broadband

TEC AL Red Rock Community Broadband Application

Troy Cablevision – Southeast Alabama project 4

Troy Cablevision Alabama Broadband Accessibility Project 5

Windstream – Alabama Broadband Accessibility 2020



Dixie Area Phase 2

Fiber to the Home – Smith Lake Alabama – Sipsey Pines Community

Orrville Hybrid Fiber Wireless Broadband Project

RainWare Phase I

Southeast Alabama Broadband Accessibility Project 3



Choctaw County Project I

Dixie Area

East Wood Point

Emerald Ridge

Fabius Alabama Broadband Accessibility Grant

Fiber to the Premise

Five Points Community Broadband Project

Glen Ridge

Grace Haven

Padgetts Rd Area

Paladin Coosa Fixed Wireless Solution

Patterson Rd Area

Pea Ridge Alabama Broadband Accessibility Grant

Pittsview Area

Red Rock Community Broadband Project

Rural Hackleburg

Southeast Alabama Broadband Accessibility Project 1

Southeast Alabama Broadband Accessibility Project 2

Southeast Marion County

Tin Shop Community Broadband Project

Vickey Lane

Whitehouse Community