Alabama Space Authority

Members

- 1. Senator Sam Givhan, Alabama State Senate, Chair
- 2. Dr. Kimberly Robinson, CEO/Executive Director, U.S. Space & Rocket Center, Vice Chair
- 3. Senator Chris Elliott, Alabama State Senate, Member
- 4. Mr. Kenneth W. Boswell, Director, Alabama Department of Economic and Community Affairs (ADECA), Member
- 5. Dr. Charles Karr, President, The University of Alabama in Huntsville, Member
- 6. Dr. William T. Hutto, Jr., Director, Auburn Aviation Center, Member
- 7. Dr. Daniel K. Wims, President, Alabama Agricultural and Mechanical University, Member
- 8. Mr. Greg Canfield, Secretary, Alabama Department of Commerce, Member
- 9. Mr. John Cooper, Director, Alabama Department of Transportation, Member
- 10. Major General (Ret.) Tim Crosby, Owner, Crosby Aerospace, Member
- 11. Mr. Bill Poole, Director, Alabama Department of Finance, Member
- 12. Mr. Luther H. Roberts, Chief Executive Officer, Port of Huntsville, Member