Alabama Media Portal RSS Apple App Twitter Facebook YouTube flickr Instagram
Skip Navigation LinksADECA > Divisions

​ADECA is composed of five divisions and various support sections. Each divison is responsible for administering different programs, grants and other duties. Click the image below for a larger PDF version of ADECA's organizational chart:




The five divisons are:

  • Community and Economic Development
  • Energy
  • Law Enforcement and Traffic Safety
  • Office of Water Resources
  • Surplus Property

The support sections include

  • Communications and External Affairs
  • Audit
  • Financial Services
  • Human Resources
  • Information Services
  • Legal 
Copyright© 2015 ADECA - All Rights Reserved